2014 Gift-a-Long!

The Indie Designer Gift-a-Long is afoot!  Hundreds of patterns are 25% off until Thursday.  And the best part is all of the knit-a-longs and prizes!  I bought a few patterns this year, but am not sure how many I will get around to during the gift-a-long time frame.  I thought I would recap what I made from my purchases last year!  And all of these patterns are on sale again this year!

This is the Camden by Kristen Fanning.  My Rav page here.

These are the Medusa Mittens by Annie Watts.  My Rav page here.

By the same designer, I also made the Waneka cowl.  My Rav page here.

I actually had thought I had made more items.  I did buy quite a few sweater patterns that I just haven’t gotten to yet!  And this year, I bought the Persian Curled Toe Slipper pattern, a shawl pattern, Amille, and a sweater pattern, Antrorse.  I am hoping to get to the slippers this holiday season.  And also finally knit up a few of those patterns I bought last year!

Next post I am going to show you what I won last year, and what I did with it!

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

