Felt parrots!

Pictures are the bane of my blogging career. I have so many ideas, but forget to take pictures when I have the lighting! Luckily I was able to take some quick photos of Lucas’s latest needle felted animal before it went off to its new home with his grandmother.

20130905-103240.jpg

He asked her what animal she would like for him to make her and she chose a parrot. Lucas has been trying to perfect his parrot for a couple months. In fact, he made two!

20130905-103432.jpg

The first one is the larger one. I thought that one looked amazing, but I like the second one even more.

20130905-103641.jpg

Lucas is going to visit his grandma today so he’ll get to deliver it in person! I hope she loves it! I also hope that I get one of his creations one day!

20130905-103840.jpg

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

