Random IPhone photos

Nope, still nothing to show on the knitting front, though getting closer. Here are some random pictures I have on my phone!

A sign on the door of a hair salon in Santa Monica:

20130207-162533.jpg

“Imitation Cake Flavor” vodka!:

20130207-162735.jpg
I can’t decide if that sounds gross or kind of delicious.

Lucas made a zombie picture of me using a free Walking Dead app:

20130207-163058.jpg
Isn’t my ear necklace beautiful?

An assortment of items I saw in the little park near the Culver City Trader Joes. Near the gazebo with the Tai Chi people.

20130207-163352.jpg
It might be hard to see what is in the photo. It is three black heeled shoes, all three different, and a pair of underwear. Raises a few questions!

That’s it for today! I am a few rows away from finishing my lace cardigan/coat!

1 Comment

Filed under Uncategorized

One response to “Random IPhone photos

  1. Lisa

    Cake vodka? Yes, please. I have the whipped cream vodka sitting next to the bubble gum vodka in my freezer. Your zombie picture is scary!

Leave a Reply

